2017 - 18 Course Offerings

Ramapo Indian Hills Course Offerings with Subject Supervisor

Applied Technology

Ramapo - Mike Mancino, mmancino@rih.org, ext 2221
Indian Hills - Matt Bushta, mbushta@rih.org, 3321

Art

District Subject Supervisor - Rich Burton, rburton@rih.org, ext 3357

Business

Ramapo - Michael Kaplan, mkaplan@rih.org, ext 2255
Indian Hills- Amanda Zielenkievicz, azielenkievicz@rih.org, ext 3355

English

Ramapo - Nancy Blomquist - nblomquist@rih.org, ext 2252
Indian Hills - Raymond Searles, Jr. - rsearles@rih.org, 3352

Family and Consumer Science

Ramapo - Michelle Thomas - mthomas@rih.org, ext 2253
Indian Hills - Erika McGavin - emcgavin@rih.org, ext 3353

Health and Physical Education

District Subject Supervisor - Rich Burton, rburton@rih.org, ext 3357

Mathematics

Ramapo - Michael Kaplan, mkaplan@rih.org, ext 2255
Indian Hills- Amanda Zielenkievicz, azielenkievicz@rih.org, ext 3355

Music

District Subject Supervisor - Joseph DelBuono, jdelbuono@rih.org, ext 2259

Science

Ramapo - Lisa Martone, lmartone@rih.org, ext 2258
Indian Hills - Angela Manzi, amanzi@rih.org, ext 3358

Social Studies

Ramapo - Joseph DelBuono, jdelbuono@rih.org, ext 2259
Indian Hills - Keely Leggour, kleggour@rih.org, ext 3359

World Languages

Ramapo - Michelle Thomas - mthomas@rih.org, ext 2253
Indian Hills - Erika McGavin - emcgavin@rih.org, ext 3353


Grade 9 Course Offerings 2017-18

Grade 9 Course Offerings 2016-17

Grade 9 Course Offerings 2015-16