ITC Department

Instructional Technology Center (ITC)

The Instructional Technology Center (ITC) provides support to all technologies used by the District.  This includes the data network infrastructure, all of the cloud-based services and the District's 1-to-1 Initiative.

There is an ITC office located within each building.  The hours of operation is from 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM.

ITC Department Staff




Brian Belthoff
Systems Information Analyst
Ext. 3817
bbelthoff@rih.org

John Chang
Director of Technology
Ext. 3820
jchang@rih.org


David Conca
Technical Support Staff
Ext. 3376
dconca@rih.org

James Dunbar
Coordinator of Instructional Computer Services
Ext. 3382
jdunbar@rih.org


Heather Michels
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 3374
hmichels@rih.org

Adam Nemeth
Director of Multi-Media Technologies
Ext. 2283
anemeth@rih.org


Joel Reid
Technical Support Staff
Ext. 2287
jreid@rih.org

Lisa Sakellariadis
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 2274
lsakellariadis@rih.org


Matt Zmigrodski
Technical Support Staff
Ext. 2286
mattyz@rih.org