New Indian Hills H.S. Home > IHHS News Articles

Indian Hills News Articles

2016 / 2017 Student Council Officers
Posted 09/22/2016 12:50PM

Principal Collins recently administered the Oath of Office to the 2016/2017 Student Council Officers. Pictured (left to right) are: Bottom Row: Melissa Suchanek (Treasurer), Emma Bekhet (Secretary), Steven Finan (BOE Representative). Top Row: Principal Collins, Justin Ferrari (President), Jean Lee (Vice President), Asst. Principal Guido and Asst. Principal Bushta.

Copyright © 2014 - Ramapo Indian Hills Regional H.S. District
powered by finalsite