Indian Hills High School
News & AnnouncementCalendarAcademicsAthletics / ClubsGuidanceLibrary/Media CenterParent OrganizationsContact InfoQuicklinks
page tools :
Faculty Room Staff Email
APTS
District Home Page
Ramapo
Schoology
Student Email / Google
Genesis Parent Access
Naviance
HIB


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

IHHS - Special Services Department

For more information about Special Services click here.

District Supervisor of Special Education

Athena Georgotas - 3827 ageorgotas@rih.org

Deptartment Supervisor / Learning Disabilities Specialist

Linda Bergrin - xt 3344 lbergrin@rih.org

Administrative Assistant to the Child Study Team

Cathy Pezzuti - 3347 cpezzuti@rih.org

School Psychologists

Katie Killby - 3340 kkillby@rih.org

Ellen Tarlowe - 3366 etarlowe@rih.org

Social Worker

Mary Fassnacht - 3343 mfassnacht@rih.org

LDTC

Annette Sudol - 3306 asudol@rih.org

Resource Center Teachers

Keith Andrews - 6002 kandrews@rih.org

Kimberly Berman - 6005 kberman@rih.org

Michelle Cilibrasi - 6144 mcilibrasi@rih.org

Michelle Clancy - 6013 mclancy@rih.org

Marc Conley - 5028 mconley@rih.org

Mark Edgerton - 6108 medgerton@rih.org

Dori Feiszli - 6027 dfeiszli@rih.org

Maria LaBarbiera - 6051 mlabarbiera@rih.org

Karen Lereah - 6055 - klereah@rih.org

Lisa Moeller - 6061 lmoeller@rih.org

Eileen Shemon - 5095 eshemon@rih.org

Catherine Torrisi - 6088 ctorrisi@rih.org

Allison Wittlinger -  6095 awittlinger@rih.org

Courtney Zizzo - 5053 czizzo@rih.org

Supplemental Teachers

Scott Caffrey -  scaffrey@rih.org

Caroline Lenzetti - 6137 clenzetti@rih.org

Susan Sautner - 6075 ssautner@rih.org

Deborah Scanlon - 6076 dscanlon@rih.org

Janice Sheinberg - 6078 jsheinberg@rih.org

Rosemarie Sturm - 6085 rsturm@rih.org

Teacher Aides

Kimberly Berman - 6005 kberman@rih.org

Kevin Hogan - 6153 khogan@rih.org

Heather Johnson - hjohnson@rih.org

David Jones - 6104 djones@rih.org

Donna Luberger - 6105 dluberger@rih.org

Hillary Newman - hnewman@rih.org

Linda Ramsey - 5088 lramsey@rih.org

Debbie Rioux - 6070 drioux@rih.org

Joe Sabella - 6074 - jsabella@rih.org






© 2012 Indian Hills High School | 97 Yawpo Avenue | Oakland, NJ 07436 | P 201 337 0100 | F 201 337 1031 | Contact Info

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite