Academic Departments

Ramapo Indian Hills High School Regional Departments
Academic Departments and Supervisors
Please reference the Program of Studies for a list and description of courses in the department.  

Applied Technology

Ramapo High School - Mike Mancino, mmancino@rih.org, ext 2221
Indian Hills High School - Matt Bushta, mbushta@rih.org, ext 3321

Art

District Subject Supervisor - Rich Burton, rburton@rih.org, ext 3357
Ramapo High School
Indian Hills High School

Business

Ramapo High School - Michael Kaplan, mkaplan@rih.org, ext 2255
Indian Hills High School - Amanda Zielenkievicz, azielenkievicz@rih.org, ext 3355

English

Ramapo High School - Nancy Blomquist - nblomquist@rih.org, ext 2252
Indian Hills High School - Karen Davidson - kdavidson@rih.org, ext 3352

Family and Consumer Science

Ramapo High School - Michelle Thomas - mthomas@rih.org, ext 2253
Indian Hills High School - Erika McGavin - emcgavin@rih.org, ext 3353

Health and Physical Education

District Subject Supervisor - Rich Burton, rburton@rih.org, ext 3357
Ramapo High School
Indian Hills High School

Mathematics

Ramapo High School - Michael Kaplan, mkaplan@rih.org, ext 2255
Indian Hills High School - Amanda Zielenkievicz, azielenkievicz@rih.org, ext 3355

Music

District Subject Supervisor - Joseph DelBuono, jdelbuono@rih.org, ext 2259
Ramapo High School
Indian Hills High School

Science

Ramapo High School - Lisa Martone, lmartone@rih.org, ext 2258
Indian Hills High School - Angela Manzi, amanzi@rih.org, ext 3358

Social Studies

Ramapo High School - Joseph DelBuono, jdelbuono@rih.org, ext 2259
Indian Hills High School - Keely Leggour, kleggour@rih.org, ext 3359

Special Services

Ramapo High School - Joseph DelBuono, jdelbuono@rih.org, ext 2259
Indian Hills High School - Linda Bergrin, lbergrin@rih.org, ext 3344

World Languages

Ramapo High School - Michelle Thomas - mthomas@rih.org, ext 2253
Indian Hills High School - Erika McGavin - emcgavin@rih.org, ext 3353